HERE0:3

Most Recent

Boiler Room EP #112 – UK Election, Omran & Technocratic Tech
21stcenturywire.com

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’ tonight 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST for this special broadcast. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for bar fly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and […]

7
Like
Save
Washington’s  “Jihadi Express”: Indonesia – Afghanistan – Syria – Philippines
21stcenturywire.com

Poster of radical FPI in Jakarta. (Photo: Andre Vltchek) Andre Vltchek 21st Century Wire It was late at night but the new Terminal 3 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport outside Jakarta was still bustling with families and friends waiting for their loved ones returning from abroad.  My friend Noor Huda Ismail was just arriving from Singapore, […]

4
Like
Save